Fabricante Auto Body
26341 Dimension Drive
Lake Forest, Ca 92630
(949) 859-8639

Reviews

 

 
 
Name: Nicole
Date: March 6, 2012

 
"I know I have been in a lot of fender benders (or worse) but I have all the confidence in Fabricante Auto Body. I know they will fix my baby up just like it was a week ago :)"
 
 
Name: Mark
Date: November 28, 2011

"Many thanks for taking care of my S500 recently.  The car came out great and I’m grateful for your excellent service.  I’ll be sure to let the folks at Foothill know what good work and service you did!"
 
Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Rating: 5
 



Name: Mark
Date: November 28, 2011

"Many thanks for taking care of my S500 recently.  The car came out great and I’m grateful for your excellent service.  I’ll be sure to let the folks at Foothill know what good work and service you did!"
 
Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Rating: 5






 
Name: David
Date: July 21, 2011

I had my black porsche 911 worked on here. They were very professional and up front about everything. Eric and his team were happy to show me how the car was coming whenever I showed up. The car had the front bumper, hood, both front fendors and a door painted. I found the charges very fair. I am very particular with all my vehicles and would strongly recommend them."

Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Rating: 5





Name: Andy
Date: May 26, 2011

"The work you did on my Porsche Cayman was awesome!!
Thank you for your prompt, professional and friendly service."

Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Rating: 5



Name: Randy
Date: February 19, 2011

"Eric, today I received your package of brownies and card thanking me for using your firm, what a thoughtful gesture! I was very pleased with the work you did on our Chrysler. The car was returned as clean as I left it with you, and the repair looks great. I did have to bring the car back as one of the clips had worked loose but they took it right in and fixed the clip while I waited.


About a week later someone called and informed me I had not been given credit for the $20.00 parts deposit on the final invoice so as a result I would be recieving a twenty dollar check. Very pleased that you caught the error and quickly made it right.


I will certainly recommend your shop to anyone needing auto body work; I sincerely hope I don't need further auto body work performed, however if I do I would gladly use your shop again. Thanks again and best of luck with your business."



Name: John & Kim
Date: November 22, 2010

"My wife and I just wanted to say a great big THANK YOU for the fantastic brownies that you sent to us.  I don't know if you have ever tasted them but they are the best ever.  

 

And, THANK YOU for doing such a great job on our black Mercedes E350 and for doing it so quickly.  That was very much appreciated.  You folks are truly a class act.  Just the best.

 

We wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season."





Name: Shelley

Date: November 19, 2010
Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Comments: They were priced well, did just what we agreed on, accommodated my schedule and did great work. I am very pleased with the entire experience.
Rating: 5





Name:
 Sheldon
Date: November 14, 2010
Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Comments: Great people. Helpful and very customer oriented.
Rating: 5



Name: Mario
Date: November 12, 2010
Quality: Very Satisfied
Customer Service: Very Satisfied
Comments: Your company, BY FAR, is the BEST auto body shop I have ever dealt with. My daughter and I think your work on her 99 Mustang was terrific, and at an excellent price.
Rating: 5